Home > Family > Sing A Song

Sing A Song


Fart

Image via Wikipedia

Recently during a usual family weekday night, we were having baked beans with dinner and I was struck by a song from my childhood that I had not thought of in a long time.  I sang it to my kids and now I gift it to you, WordPress people ~ enjoy!  May you sing it repeatedly in your head alllllllll dayyyyy looooooonnnnnggggg.

Beans, Beans
Are good for your heart
the more you eat
the more you fart.
The more you fart
the better you feel
so eat your beans
at every meal!

Categories: Family Tags: , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

